## **Committee for SC/ST Cell**

Sr. No.	Name of the Staff	Position	Designation
1	Dr. Pramod R. Rodge	Chairman	Principal
			S. S. Jondhale College of Engg. Dombivli (E)
2	Dr. Pradnya Ingle	Member	Faculty, Chemical Dept.
3	Prof. Sandeep Rangale	Member	Faculty, Production Engg.
4	Prof. Sneha Ingle	Member	Faculty, EXTC Dept.
5	Prof. Deveshree Wankhede	Member	Faculty, Computer Engg.