IQAC - Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Sr. No.	Name of the Staff	Position	Designation
1	Dr. Pramod. R. Rodge	Chairperson, IQAC	Principal S. S. Jondhale College of Engg. Dombivli (E)
2	Prof. Smita A. Lonkar	Coordinator, IQAC	HOD EXTC
3	Dr. Savita Sangam	NAAC Coordinator	HOD IT
4	Prof. A. M. Kulkarni	NAAC Co-coordinator	HOD Production
5	Prof. Leelamani A. D.	Member	HOD Chemical
6	Prof. Sandhya Chitale	Member	HOD FE
7	Dr. Uttara Gogate	Member	HOD COMP
8	Prof. Varsha Magar	Member	HOD Mechanical
9	Mr. Kishor Jondhale	Member from Management	
10	Mr. F. C. Shejul	Member from Administrative Office	Registrar
11	Mr. Balu Kolhe	Member	Senior Clerk
12	Miss. Shivam Mane	Member	Student, BE EXTC
13	Mr. Adish Joshi	Member	Alumni, Jacob Engineering. Pvt. Ltd.
14	Mamta Chawala	Member	Employer, HR Head, Zeus Learning, Lower Parel
15	Mr. Manan Vora	Member	Industrialist, Sunrise Engineering, Dombivli
16	Mrs. Jaya Mane	Member	Parent