SHIVAJIRAO S. JONDHALE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING Governing Body

Sr.No.	Name of Members	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Shivajirao S. Jondhale	President of Trust	Chairman
2.	Mr. F.C. Shejul	Jt. Secretary of Trust	Member
3.	Shri. Kishor B. Jondhale	Trustee	Member
4.	Mrs. Shankari M. Iyer	Trustee	Member
5.	Shri Popat Karbhari Shepal	Trustee	Member
6.	Nominee of the Affiliating University	Nominee	Member
7.	Nominee of the All India Council for Technical Education	Ex- officio	Member
8.	Nominee of the State Government	Ex- officio	Member
9.	An Industrialist /Technologist/ Educationist from the Region Nominated by the State Government	Nominee	Member
10.	Prof. Mrs. Smita A. Lonkar	HOD Extc.(Nominee)	Member
11	Dr. (Mrs.) Leelamani Pillai	HOD Chemical Engg. (Nominee)	Member
12.	Dr. Pramod R. Rodge	Principal	Member Secretary