Anti ragging committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Person	Position	Designation
1	Dr. Pramod R. Rodge	Chairman	Principal S. S. Jondhale College of Engg. Dombivli (E)
2	Mr. Prakash Dhole	Member	Civil Authority
3	Mr. Shekhar Bagae	Member	P. S. I., Manpada Police Station, Dombivli
4	Mr. Bhagwan Mandlik (Reporter)	Member	Local Media
5	Dr. Leelamani Pillai	Member	Faculty Member
6	Prof. Lonkar S. A.	Member	Faculty Member
7	Mr. Shejul F. C.	Member	Registrar
8	Mr. Kolhe B. P.	Member	Sr. Clerk
9	Smt. Smita Sansare	Member	N. G. O.
10	Mr. Anand Godbole	Member	Parent Representative
11	Mr. Shreyas Satish Kulkarni	Member	Student Representative (Comp)
12	Miss. Shruti Nagurkar	Member	Student Representative (IT)
13	Prof. Pokharkar Tushar	Member	Gymkhana Representative